Skip to content

USA Training Schedule

AMETEK Brookfield offers a popular, single-day course both in Middleboro, MA and also in many locations throughout the United States.
Find our schedule of 2021 classroom and online trainings below. If you are interested in registering or would like more information, please contact us.

Viscosity Classroom Training Schedule


Day    Date        Location

Wed August 18, 2021 Charlotte, NC
Mon September 6, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Wed September 8, 2021 Denver, CO
Wed October 6, 2021 San Francisco, CA
Wed November 10, 2021 Houston, TX
Mon  November 15, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Wed  December 1, 2021 Salt Lake City, UT


Texture Classroom Training Schedule 
Day        Date                     Location
Thu August 19, 2021 Charlotte, NC
Thu September 9, 2021 Denver, CO
Thu October 7, 2021 San Francisco, CA
Thu November 11, 2021 Houston, TX
Thu December 2, 2021 Salt Lake City, UT

Viscosity Online Training Schedule
Mon February  16,2021 Middleboro, MA
Mon April 12, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Mon June 7, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Tue September 21, 2021 Middleboro, MA


Texture Online Training Schedule
Mon March 8, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Mon May 3, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Tue July 20, 2021 Middleboro, MA
Mon September 13, 2021 Middleboro, MA


Computrac Online Training Schedule  

Mon May 3, 2021 Chandler, AZ 
Tue July 20, 2021 Chandler, AZ 
Mon September 13, 2021 Chandler, AZ 


Computrac Classroom Training Schedule  

Fri August 20, 2021  Charlotte, NC
Fri November 12, 2021  Houston, TX
Fri December 3, 2021  Salt Lake, UT


Classroom and online training cost is $700/per person/per day. 
For Immediate assistance,
Call 1-508-946-6200 (US ET)
Monday - Friday from 8:00AM - 5:00PM