Skip to content

AMETEK Brookfield Offices

USA - Headquarters
AMETEK Brookfield
11 Commerce Blvd.
Middleboro, MA 02346 USA
Phone: 1-800-628-8139
Phone: 1-508-946-6200
Fax: 1-508-946-6262
Email (Sales): ma-mid.sales@ametek.com
Email (Service): ma-mid.ccs@ametek.com



USA - Chandler, AZ
AMETEK Brookfield
3375 N. Delaware St.
Chandler, AZ 85225 USA
Phone: 1-800-528-7411
Phone: 1-602-470-1414
Fax: 1-602-281-1745
Email (Sales): SalesTeam.azic@ametek.com
Email (Service): CSS.azic@ametek.com



CHINA
AMETEK Commercial Enterprise (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 810 Dongbao Plaza,No.767 East
Dongfeng Road,Guangzhou,China (510600)
Tel: 86-20-8363 4768
Fax: 86-20-8363 3701
Email (Sales): brookfield-china.sales@ametek.com
Email (Service):brookfield-china.service@ametek.com



GERMANY
AMETEK GmbH / B.U. Brookfield
Oberweyerer Str. 21
65589 Hadamar-Steinbach, Germany
Tel.: 06433-9145-4900
Service: 06433-9145-4901
E-Mail: brookfield.de@ametek.com



INDIA

AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.
Divyasree NR Enclave, 4th Floor, Block A, Plot No. 1, EPIP Industrial Area,
Whitefield, Banglore
560066 Karnataka, India
Tel: (91) 11/6618-0800
Fax: (91) 11/6618-0836
Email (Sales):brookfield-india.sales@ametek.com
Email (Service):brookfield-india.service@ametek.com



INDIA CoE OFFICE
AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.
207-208, A Wing, 215 Atrium,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Behind Hotel Courtyard Marriot,
Andheri(East), Mumbai

For any information on the services we provide, please contact:
Meghraj Desai
Regional Service Manager – India & Middle East
Tel: +91 6361401727
Email: meghraj.desai@ametek.com

Dr. Phalguni Naik
Manager – Lab and Application Support
Tel: +91 6361402614
Email: phalguni.naik@ametek.com


UNITED KINGDOM
AMETEK GB LTD T/A Brookfield
Brookfield Technical Centre,
1 Stadium Way
Harlow, Essex, CM19 5GX
Tel: +44 (0) 1279-451774
Email (Sales): uk-har.sales@ametek.com
Email (Service): uk-har.service@ametek.com



THAILAND CoE OFFICE
THAILAND COE OFFICE
AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Bhiraj Tower at Bitec, 23rd Floor
Sukhumvit Road, Bangna, Bangna
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Tel : +66(0)83 820 5872
Fax: +66 (0)2 012 7501
Email (Sales): brookfield-thailand.sales@ametek.com
Email (Service): brookfield-thailand.service@ametek.com


To view a complete listing of all Regional Sales Managers, visit here.